Vision & Mission


Market Trend

Due to rapid economic growth and rising living standard, consumer need & consumption in China have come to new era. After entering WTO, China has to open the Agriculture market. Without advancement and innovation, Traditional farmers will be eliminated in a globalized economy.

Revolution in Farming

“Hong Kang” serves the community with professionalism and efficiency in providing premium produces and integrated services. Affiliated-members practice farming according to the protocol & guidance laid down by “Hong Kong”, all produce will be processed & distributed via our centre.

  1. Plantation Centre
    In 2005, Hong Kang set up the first Ecological Organic Farm in YongXiu Xian, JiangXi Province, China. In phase one, the plantation centre covers a field of 1,500mu, which is equivalent to about one million square meters. In 2007, the plantation site is to be expanded to 5,000mu through BEL Agricultural Association scheme.
  2. Processing Centre
    After sorting and washing, pre-chilled crops will be sent to the packaging section of Processing Centre. Only qualified products are packed and labeled as harmless and quality produce, and then put in our cold storage or warehouse for scheduled shipment.
  3. Testing Centre
    Our farm is equipped with laboratory to provide integrated services such as detailed analysis of water and soil, bacteria count, pesticide residues, heavy metal content, nutrition value report and produce texture report. Our service capacity is large enough even to cover the surrounding 5,000mu of farmlands. With strict quality control, we can ensure products are up to international standards. The testing service capacity is large enough to cover the surrounding 5,000mu of farmlands.
  4. Premium Product
    Top quality and food safety go hand in hand. From seed to soil, from picking to packing, we take every step to ensure our products are the best in which are certified as Premium vegetables.

“Quality & Safety Produce”, the Symbol of BEL Products

AN ENTERPRISE FOR THE FARMERS

A BRAND FOR THE WORLD

宏康的理念


宏康的理念

農業市場變化

隨著經濟起飛,生活水平提高,人民對食物的要及消費習性已踏進新紀元。中國加入 WTO 以後便需開放農業市場,若不改革創新已不能於世界農貿市場立足。

農業革命

宏康農業開發有限公司為滿足現代人對農產品的要求,引入先進工業生產管理模式,融入傳統農業技術,發展新一代科技化、工業化、市場化的農業經濟。

  1. 種植基地
    第一期發展 1500 畝核心種植基地,2007年種植面積拓展到 5000 畝,並與周邊農戶組織協作會合作再發展輻射種植基地 5000 畝。2013年農業合作社拓展至 12000 畝。
  2. 處理中心
    處理中心在產品收割後,經清洗、預冷、分配等工序,再通過質檢及格,將進行保鮮包裝,並貼上優質標誌,確保無污染,完整無損後,才被送往冷庫或倉庫待運。
  3. 測檢中心
    宏康專業測檢中心,為保證三農品牌品質優良符合國際食品衛生標準,除化驗水、土、農產品的含菌量、殘留農葯和重金屬外,對農產品的口感及營養價值,均有詳細分析報告。服務更可擴展到周邊協會農戶
  4. 優質產品
    從產品下種、施肥、質檢、加工、包裝、配送均有嚴格品質監控措施,所有產品都符合國際標準,並附有品質證明,務求所有貼上優質標誌的產品都成為滿足每一位消費者的「安心菜」。

為農民而創建之企業

面向世界之品牌